Alberto de Sampaio Ferraz Jardim Sayão
  • Telefone: (21) 3527-1188
  • Ramal 135 | Sala 20
  • sayao@puc-rio.br
Alessandro Cirone
  • Telefone: (21) 3527-1188
  • a.cirone.geo@gmail.com
Celso Romanel
  • Telefone: (21) 3527-1188
  • Ramal 131 | Sala 16
  • romanel@puc-rio.br
Daniel Carlos Taissum Cardoso
  • Telefone: (21) 3527-1188
  • Ramal 128 | Sala 13
  • dctcardoso@puc-rio.br
Deane Mesquita Roehl
  • Telefone: (21) 3527-1188
  • Ramal 134 | Sala 19
  • droehl@puc-rio.br
Elisa Dominguez Sotelino
  • Telefone: (21) 3527-1188
  • Ramal 136 | Sala 21
  • sotelino@puc-rio.br
Eurípedes do Amaral Vargas Júnior
  • Telefone: (21) 3527-1188
  • Ramal 132 | Sala 17
  • vargas@puc-rio.br
Flávio de Andrade Silva
  • Telefone: (21) 3527-1188
  • Ramal 125 | Sala 10
  • fsilva@puc-rio.br
José Tavares Araruna Júnior
  • Telefone: (21) 3527-1188
  • Ramal 124 | Sala 09
  • araruna@puc-rio.br
Luiz Carlos Wrobel
  • Telefone: (21) 99803-5143
  • luiz.wrobel@puc-rio.br
Luiz Fernando Campos Ramos Martha
  • Telefone: (21) 3527-1188
  • Ramal 123 | Sala 08
  • lfm@puc-rio.br
Ney Augusto Dumont
  • Telefone: (21) 3527-1188
  • Ramal 119 | Sala 04
  • dumont@puc-rio.br
Paulo Batista Gonçalves
  • Telefone: (21) 3527-1188
  • Ramal 120 | Sala 05
  • paulo@puc-rio.br
Raquel Quadros Velloso
  • Telefone: (21) 3527-1188
  • Ramal 130 | Sala 15
  • raquelvelloso@puc-rio.br
Raul Rosas e Silva
  • Telefone: (21) 3527-1188
  • Ramal 122 | Sala 07
  • raul@puc-rio.br
Sérgio Augusto Barreto da Fontoura
  • Telefone: (21) 3527-1188
  • fontoura@puc-rio.br
Tácio Mauro Pereira de Campos
  • Telefone: (21) 3527-1188
  • Ramal 133 | Sala 18
  • tacio@puc-rio.br